سياسة خاصة

خصوصية

موقع الويب هذا مقدم من شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions، LLC. ("موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions") مصمم لمساعدتك على معرفة المزيد حول الحصول على المساعدة في مشكلات الحياة الحساسة والعاطفية والخاصة غالبًا. نحن نحترم خصوصيتك الشخصية ونقدم هذا البيان الإعلامي حتى تتمكن من فهم أفضل لكيفية جمع واستخدام المعلومات المجمعة والشخصية عنك. يصف بيان الخصوصية هذا ممارسات الخصوصية والأمان لشركة Empower Healthcare Solutions لموقع الويب هذا. باستثناء ما هو مذكور ، فإن البيانات الواردة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه فيما يتعلق بموقع Empower Healthcare Solutions تنطبق أيضًا على تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة (أو "التطبيق") الخاصة بـ Empower Healthcare Solutions (أو "التطبيق") المتاحة للأجهزة المحمولة ، بما في ذلك ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، أجهزة iPhone و iPad و Android و / أو غيرها من الأجهزة الذكية.

موافقتك على هذه الشروط

باستخدام هذا الموقع ، فإنك تدل على موافقتك على شروط بيان الخصوصية لشركة Empower Healthcare Solutions. إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط بيان الخصوصية هذا ، فالرجاء عدم استخدام موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions والخروج من الموقع على الفور. إن استمرارك في استخدام موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions بعد نشر التغييرات على هذه الشروط يعني أنك تقبل هذه التغييرات.

عنوان IP الخاص بك

لكل زائر لموقع Empower Healthcare Solutions ، تجمع خوادم Empower Healthcare Solutions تلقائيًا معلومات حول الصفحات التي تمت زيارتها وعنوان IP أو اسم المجال (على سبيل المثال ، valueoptions.com) للزوار. نحن نستخدم عنوان IP الخاص بك للمساعدة في تشخيص المشاكل مع خادمنا وإدارة موقع الويب الخاص بنا. يتم استخدام عنوان IP الخاص بك للمساعدة في التعرف عليك وجمع المعلومات الديموغرافية العامة.

بسكويت

قد تضع شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions "ملف تعريف ارتباط" على متصفح جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي أجزاء من المعلومات التي ينقلها موقع الويب إلى القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك لأغراض حفظ السجلات. يعد استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط أمرًا شائعًا في صناعة الإنترنت ، وتستخدمها العديد من مواقع الويب الرئيسية لتوفير ميزات مفيدة لعملائها. لا يحتوي ملف تعريف الارتباط نفسه على أي معلومات تعريف شخصية ، ولكن يمكن استخدامه لمعرفة متى اتصل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بموقع Empower Healthcare Solutions. تستخدم Empower Healthcare Solutions المعلومات للأغراض التحريرية ولأغراض أخرى ، مثل تقديم الميزات والإعلانات ، بحيث يمكن لـ Empower Healthcare Solutions تخصيص تسليم المعلومات الخاصة باهتماماتك دون المساس بالخصوصية. على سبيل المثال ، قد نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لحفظ كلمة المرور الخاصة بك حتى لا تضطر إلى إعادة إدخالها في كل مرة تزور فيها موقعنا.

إفشاء المعلومات

شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions هي المالك الوحيد للمعلومات التي يتم جمعها منك على موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions. لن نبيع هذه المعلومات أو نشاركها أو نؤجرها أو نتاجر بها أو نقدمها بطريقة أخرى إلى أطراف ثالثة مستقلة بطرق مختلفة عما تم الكشف عنه في بيان الخصوصية هذا.

لن تفصح شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions عن معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك إلى أطراف ثالثة مستقلة بخلاف أولئك الذين يساعدوننا في تشغيل موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions.

قد نشارك أيضًا المعلومات الديموغرافية والملف الشخصي المجمعة (المعلومات التي لا تسمح بتحديد هويتك أو الاتصال بك) مع شركائنا التجاريين لأغراض التسويق والترويج. المعلومات الإجمالية التي نشاركها مع شركائنا في العمل ليست مرتبطة بأي من معلومات التعريف الشخصية الخاصة بك. على سبيل المثال ، قد توفر شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions معلومات لأطراف ثالثة حول عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، وما هي ميزات موقع الويب الذي يستخدمونه وعدد مستخدمي موقع الويب الذين يعيشون في رموز بريدية معينة.

قد تكشف شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions عن معلومات الحساب في حالات خاصة (1) للامتثال للمتطلبات القانونية السارية ، مثل قانون أو لائحة أو أمر تفتيش أو أمر استدعاء أو أمر محكمة ؛ أو (2) عندما يكون لدى شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions سبب للاعتقاد بأن الكشف عن هذه المعلومات ضروري لتحديد أو الاتصال أو اتخاذ إجراء قانوني ضد شخص قد يتسبب ، عن قصد أو عن غير قصد ، في إصابة أو ضرر لمستخدمي Empower Healthcare Solutions أو أشخاص آخرين أو ينتهك شروط وأحكام هذا الموقع.

في حالة دمج شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions ، أو أي مكون من مكونات عمليات شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions ، مع كيان آخر أو تم الحصول عليه من قبله ، فقد يصبح أي كيان خليفة أو مستحوذ من هذا القبيل خليفة لالتزاماتنا فيما يتعلق بالمعلومات الشخصية التي قدمتها لـ Empower Healthcare Solutions ، والتي ستكون ضرورية للكيان لمواصلة أعمال Empower Healthcare Solutions بشكل فعال. باستخدام موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions ، فإنك توافق على أي استخدام لمعلوماتك الشخصية من قبل هذا الكيان الذي يتولى السيطرة على عمليات شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions نتيجة للاندماج أو شراء أصول Empower Healthcare Solutions أو تصفية شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions في حالة إفلاس أو إعسار.

الروابط

يحتوي هذا الموقع على روابط لمواقع أخرى. شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions ليست مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية أو محتوى مواقع الويب هذه ، بما في ذلك أي مواقع قد تشير إلى علاقة خاصة أو شراكة مع شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions (مثل الصفحات ذات العلامات التجارية المشتركة والعلاقات "المدعومة"). لا تكشف شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions عن المعرفات الفريدة للمسؤولين عن المواقع المرتبطة. ومع ذلك ، قد تقوم المواقع المرتبطة بجمع معلومات شخصية منك لا تخضع لسيطرة شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions. لضمان حماية خصوصيتك ، قم دائمًا بمراجعة سياسات الخصوصية للمواقع التي تزورها عن طريق الارتباط من موقع الويب الخاص بنا.

مواقع شركائنا

يتم تنفيذ بعض الخدمات التي يمكنك الوصول إليها من موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions بالفعل بواسطة شركائنا. يمكنك معرفة ما إذا كنت في موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions أو موقع شريك عن طريق التحقق من عنوان الإنترنت (URL) في نافذة المتصفح. عندما تكون على مواقع شركائنا ، فإنك تخضع لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بشريكنا.

الأمان

يحتوي هذا الموقع على إجراءات أمنية مطبقة للحماية من ضياع المعلومات الخاضعة لسيطرتنا وإساءة استخدامها وتعديلها.

تطبيقات الأجهزة المحمولة

عندما تقوم بتنزيل وتثبيت أحد تطبيقاتنا على جهازك المحمول ، فإننا نخصص رقمًا عشوائيًا لتثبيت التطبيق الخاص بك. لا يمكن استخدام هذا الرقم لتحديد هويتك شخصيًا ، ولا يمكننا تحديد هويتك شخصيًا ما لم تختر أن تصبح مستخدمًا مسجلاً في التطبيق. نحن نستخدم هذا الرقم العشوائي بطريقة مشابهة لاستخدامنا لملفات تعريف الارتباط كما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه. على عكس ملفات تعريف الارتباط ، يتم تخصيص الرقم العشوائي لتثبيت التطبيق نفسه وليس المتصفح ، لأن التطبيق لا يعمل من خلال متصفحك. لذلك لا يمكن إزالة الرقم العشوائي من خلال الإعدادات. إذا كنت لا تريد منا استخدام الرقم العشوائي للأغراض التي نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط من أجلها ، فالرجاء عدم استخدام التطبيق ، ويرجى استخدام متصفح جهازك المحمول للوصول إلى موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions أو مواقعنا المخصصة للجوال. لا نحصل على أي معلومات حول جهازك المحمول ، بخلاف العلامة التجارية ، والطراز ونوع برنامج التشغيل الذي يستخدمه جهازك. يرجى ملاحظة أن بعض التطبيقات تتطلب التسجيل إما لاستخدام التطبيق أو لاستخدام وظائف معينة في التطبيق.

تحصل تطبيقات Empower Healthcare Solutions على موافقتك (عن طريق الاشتراك) قبل استخدام المعلومات من تقنية التوجيه مثل GPS أو معلومات برج الخلية. يمكنك سحب موافقتك (إلغاء الاشتراك) على استخدام "الموقع" بواسطة شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions في أي وقت عن طريق تغيير خدمات الموقع في وظيفة "الإعدادات" على جهازك المحمول.

خصوصية الأطفال

نحن ملتزمون بحماية خصوصية الأطفال. يجب أن تدرك أن موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions ليس مخصصًا أو مصممًا لجذب الأطفال الذين تقل أعمارهم عن 13 عامًا. نحن لا نجمع معلومات التعريف الشخصية من أي شخص نعلم بالفعل أنه طفل دون سن 13 عامًا.

دورك في حماية خصوصيتك

إذا كنت تشارك محطة طرفية مع آخرين ، فقد ترغب في التفكير في إنشاء حساب بريد إلكتروني مجهول. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يمكن ربط رسائل البريد الإلكتروني التي تتلقاها من شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions ، والتي قد تعكس قضايا الصحة السلوكية التي تهمك. إذا قمت بالوصول إلى Empower Healthcare Solutions.com من خلال حساب بريد إلكتروني أو نظام الوصول إلى الإنترنت الذي يحتفظ به صاحب العمل ، فيرجى ملاحظة أنه من الممكن أن يقوم صاحب العمل بمراقبة اتصالات البريد الإلكتروني واستخدام الإنترنت.

الإخطار بالتغييرات

يمكن مراجعة بيان الخصوصية هذا بمرور الوقت عند إضافة ميزات جديدة إلى موقع الويب أو مع تطور معايير الخصوصية وأمان الإنترنت. سننشر هذه التغييرات بشكل بارز حتى تعرف دائمًا المعلومات التي نجمعها ، وكيف يمكننا استخدام هذه المعلومات وما إذا كنا سنكشف عنها لأي شخص. ومع ذلك ، نوصيك بقراءة بيان الخصوصية هذا في كل مرة تستخدم فيها موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions ، في حالة فاتتك إشعارنا بالتغييرات في بيان الخصوصية.

الاتصال بنا

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة حول بيان الخصوصية هذا ، أو ممارسات موقع Empower Healthcare Solutions أو تعاملاتك مع شركة Empower Healthcare Solutions ، فيمكنك الاتصال بنا على:

تمكين حلول الرعاية الصحية
400 دبليو كابيتول ، جناح 1711
ليتل روك ، AR 72201

Privacy Policy

Privacy

This Web site offered by Empower Healthcare Solutions, LLC. (the “Empower Healthcare Solutions site”) is designed to help you learn more about getting help with life issues that are sensitive, emotional and often private. We respect your personal privacy and provide this informational statement so that you may better understand how we may collect and use aggregate and personal information about you. This Privacy Statement describes Empower Healthcare Solutions privacy and security practices for this Web site. Except where noted, statements in this Privacy Policy with respect to the Empower Healthcare Solutions site also apply to the Empower Healthcare Solutions Mobile Device Applications (or “App”) available for mobile devices, including, but not limited to iPhone’s, iPad’s, Android’s and/or other smart devices.

Your Acceptance of These Terms

By using this site, you signify your acceptance of the terms of the Empower Healthcare Solutions Privacy Statement. If you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Statement, please do not use the Empower Healthcare Solutions site and exit the site immediately. Your continued use of the Empower Healthcare Solutions site following the posting of changes to these terms will mean that you accept those changes.

Your IP Address

For each visitor to the Empower Healthcare Solutions site, Empower Healthcare Solutions servers automatically collect information about which pages are visited and the IP address or domain name (e.g., valueoptions.com) of visitors. We use your IP address to help diagnose problems with our server and to administer our Web site. Your IP address is used to help identify you and to gather general demographic information.

Cookies

Empower Healthcare Solutions may place a “cookie” on the browser of your computer. Cookies are pieces of information that a web site transfers to your computer’s hard disk for record-keeping purposes. The use of cookies is common in the Internet industry, and many major web sites use them to provide useful features to their customers. The cookie itself does not contain any personally identifying information, but may be used to tell when your computer has contacted the Empower Healthcare Solutions site. Empower Healthcare Solutions uses the information for editorial purposes and for other purposes, such as delivery of features and advertisements, so that Empower Healthcare Solutions can customize delivery of information specific to your interests without compromising privacy. For example, we may use cookies to save your password so you don’t have to re-enter it each time you visit our site.

Disclosing Information

Empower Healthcare Solutions is the sole owner of the information collected from you on the Empower Healthcare Solutions site. We will not sell, share, rent, lease, trade or otherwise provide this information to independent third parties in ways different from what is disclosed in this Privacy Statement.

Empower Healthcare Solutions will not disclose your personally identifiable information to independent third parties other than those who help us operate the Empower Healthcare Solutions site.

We may also share aggregated demographic and profile information (information that does not allow you to be identified or contacted) with our business partners for marketing and promotional purposes. The aggregate information we share with our business partners is not linked to any of your personally identifiable information. For example, Empower Healthcare Solutions may provide information to third parties about how many people use our Web site, what features of the Web site they use and how many users of the Web site live in certain zip codes.

Empower Healthcare Solutions may disclose account information in special cases (i) to comply with valid legal requirements, such as a law, regulation, search warrant, subpoena or court order; or (ii) when Empower Healthcare Solutions has reason to believe that disclosing this information is necessary to identify, contact or bring legal action against someone who, intentionally or unintentionally, may be causing injury or harm to Empower Healthcare Solutions users or other persons or violating the Terms and Conditions of this site.

In the event that Empower Healthcare Solutions, or any component of Empower Healthcare Solutions’ operations, is merged with, or is acquired by, another entity, then any such successor or acquiring entity may become the successor to our obligations with respect to the personal information that you have provided to Empower Healthcare Solutions, which would be necessary for the entity to effectively continue Empower Healthcare Solutions’ business. By using the Empower Healthcare Solutions site, you consent to any such use of your personal information by such an entity assuming control of Empower Healthcare Solutions’ operations as a result of a merger, purchase of Empower Healthcare Solutions assets, or liquidation of Empower Healthcare Solutions in bankruptcy or insolvency.

Links

This site contains links to other sites. Empower Healthcare Solutions is not responsible for the privacy practices or the content of such Web sites, including any sites that may indicate a special relationship or partnership with Empower Healthcare Solutions (such as co-branded pages and “powered by” relationships). Empower Healthcare Solutions does not disclose unique identifiers to those responsible for the linked sites. The linked sites, however, may collect personal information from you that is not subject to Empower Healthcare Solutions’ control. To ensure protection of your privacy, always review the privacy policies of the sites you visit by linking from our Web site.

Our Partner Sites

Some of the services accessible to you from the Empower Healthcare Solutions site are actually performed by our partners. You can tell whether you are on the Empower Healthcare Solutions site or a partner site by checking the Internet address (URL) in your browser window. When you are on our partner sites, you are governed by our partner’s privacy policy.

Security

This site has security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse and alteration of the information under our control.

Mobile Device Applications

When you download and install one of our Apps onto your mobile device we assign a random number to your App installation. This number cannot be used to identify you personally, and we cannot identify you personally unless you choose to become a registered user of the App. We use this random number in a manner similar to our use of Cookies as described in this Privacy Policy. Unlike Cookies, the random number is assigned to your installation of the App itself and not a browser, because the App does not work through your browser. Therefore the random number cannot be removed through settings. If you do not want us to use the random number for the purposes for which we use Cookies, please do not use the App, and please use your mobile device browser to access the Empower Healthcare Solutions site or our mobile optimized sites. We do not obtain any information about your mobile device, other than the brand, make and model and type of operating software your device uses. Please note that certain Apps require registration either to use the App or to use certain functionality in the App.

Empower Healthcare Solutions’ Apps obtain your consent (via an opt-in) before using information from pin-pointing technology like GPS or cell tower information. You can withdraw your consent (opt-out) for the use of “location” by Empower Healthcare Solutions at any time by changing your location services in the “Settings” function on your mobile device.

Children’s Privacy

We are committed to protecting the privacy of children. You should be aware that the Empower Healthcare Solutions site is not intended or designed to attract children under the age of 13. We do not collect personally identifiable information from any person we actually know is a child under the age of 13.

Your Role in Protecting Your Privacy

If you share a terminal with others, you may want to consider establishing an anonymous e-mail account. In this way, e-mails that your receive from Empower Healthcare Solutions, which may reflect behavioral health issues of interest to you, cannot be linked to you. If you access Empower Healthcare Solutions.com through an e-mail account or Internet access system maintained by your employer, please note that it is possible that your employer may monitor your e-mail communications and Internet use.

Notification of Changes

This Privacy Statement may be revised over time as new features are added to the Web site or as Internet security and privacy standards evolve. We will post those changes prominently so that you will always know what information we gather, how we might use that information and whether we will disclose it to anyone. We do, however, recommend that you read this Privacy Statement each time you use the Empower Healthcare Solutions site, in case you missed our notice of changes to the Privacy Statement.

Contacting Us

If you have any questions about this Privacy Statement, the practices of the Empower Healthcare Solutions site or your dealings with Empower Healthcare Solutions, you can contact us at:

Empower Healthcare Solutions
400 W. Capitol, Suite 1711
Little Rock, AR 72201