Board of Directors

Bringing together decades of expertise and a passion for delivering overall health care needs of Medicaid beneficiaries, meet the Board of Directors driving Empower’s mission each day.

  • Bess Ginty, Chair, AR Healthcare Alliance
  • Tom Harbuck, Vice Chair, Arkansas Community Health Network
  • Steven Collier, Treasurer, Woodruff Health Group
  • Susan Coakley, Secretary, Beacon Health Options
  • David Norsworthy, Statera, LLC
  • Josh Wilson, Independent Case Management
  • Jerry Jones, Woodruff Health Group