资源资源

资源资源 网站地址 描述
纳米阿肯色州 http://namiarkansas.org/home 一个非营利性的私人组织,其任务是帮助与世隔绝的人们 精神疾病,他们的家人和社区。
阿肯色州自闭症基金会 http://www.arkansasautism.org 提供感兴趣的一般信息 自闭症 社区。
阿肯色州自闭症资源和宣传中心(AAROC) http://aaroc.org AAROC的使命是向被诊断患有肝癌的个人家庭提供希望,指导和支持。 自闭症 频谱混乱。
阿肯色州独立生活委员会 http://www.ar-silc.org 阿肯色州独立生活委员会是一个教育,宣传和转介机构,致力于向全州公众提供有关独立生活理念,公民权利,技术和服务的信息。
社区联系 http://www.communityconnectionsar.org Community Connections是阿肯色州中部的一个非营利组织,为有特殊需要的孩子提供课外活动并为其家庭提供支持。
残疾人权利阿肯色州 https://disabilityrightsar.org 残疾人权利阿肯色州 (DRA)是由州长指定的独立,私人,非营利组织 阿肯色州 在全州范围内实施联邦资助和授权的“保护与倡导”系统。
州长发展障碍理事会 https://gcdd.ark.org/about 州议会发育障碍 努力为阿肯色州人提供有关社区活动的最新信息,包括即将发生的事件,热门话题,自我倡导者的聚光灯以及新计划和资源的信息。
UA包容性社区合作伙伴 https://uofapartners.uark.edu 包容性社区的合作伙伴(合作伙伴)是阿肯色州的残疾人大学中心。行政上位于阿肯色大学教育与卫生专业学院内。合作伙伴是全国大学残疾中心协会的成员- 奥地利.
AWIN项目 http://www.arsources.org/services/project-awin AWIN项目 这些服务旨在帮助阿肯色州残障居民了解和使用社会保障局提供的工作奖励措施。
iCan –生活工具 https://ar-ican.org 功能增强接入网(iCAN)将阿肯色人与他们需要的技术联系在一起,以帮助他们更独立地学习,工作,交流和生活。
行为健康资源(家庭公司) https://www.familiesinc.net/resource-links 行为健康提供者和成员的其他医疗保健,社区和资源链接
阿肯色州残疾人联盟 https://www.adcpti.org 阿肯色州残疾人联盟 (ADC)是一家全州性组织,旨在为家庭和个人提供各种类型的 残障人士,提供与健康相关的支持,信息,资源和培训。
注意缺陷障碍协会 http://www.adda-sr.org 我们的使命是:提供和支持受到多动症和相关条件影响的个人,并倡导开发社区资源。
阿肯色州弧 https://thearc.org/chapter/the-arc-of-arkansas/ 阿肯色州弧 为残疾人及其家人提供支持,住房,宣传,教育和领导能力。
阿肯色州康复服务 https://www.arcareereducation.org/about/arkansas-rehabilitation-services 为准备工作,受职业束缚的劳动力,以满足阿肯色州雇主的需求。
阿肯色州无家可归者收容所和支持性住房 https://www.shelterlistings.org/state/arkansas.html 阿肯色州庇护所 清单 无家可归者收容所 清单和 阿肯色州支持性住房 列表 住房 我们发现的资源: 无家可归者收容所, 支持性住房中途 住房,过渡 住房, 天 庇护所,住宅酒精和毒品治疗中心。
家长信息和资源中心 https://www.parentcenterhub.org 支持为残疾儿童提供服务的家长中心的资源
无家可归者庇护所目录 https://www.homelessshelterdirectory.org 无家可归者庇护所目录提供了无家可归者庇护所和无家可归者服务组织。这包括帮助有需要的人的所有资源。
SSI / SSDI外展,访问和恢复(SOAR) https://soarworks.prainc.com SOAR寻求通过增加获得SSI / SSDI收入支持的机会来结束无家可归的问题,直接解决了SAMHSA的主张:“要康复,人们需要一个安全,稳定的住所。”
经济适用房 https://www.hud.gov/topics/rental_assistance 上市 住房负担得起的公寓 适用于低收入家庭,老年人和残疾人。
喂养美国 http://www.feedingamerica.org Feeding America网络是美国最大的国内消除饥饿组织。与个人,慈善机构,企业和政府一起,我们可以消除饥饿。
妇女,婴儿和儿童(WIC) https://www.fns.usda.gov/wic/about-wic 妇女,婴儿和儿童特别营养补充计划,即众所周知的WIC计划,旨在维护处于营养风险中的低收入孕妇,产后和母乳喂养的5岁以下妇女,婴儿和儿童的健康通过提供营养食品来补充饮食,有关健康饮食的信息(包括母乳喂养的促进和支持)以及转介医疗保健。
营养补充计划 https://www.fns.usda.gov/snap/supplemental-nutrition-assistance-program SNAP提供营养益处以补充有需要家庭的食物预算,使他们可以购买健康食物并实现自给自足。
阿肯色州的艾滋病毒检测点 https://www.hiv.gov/locator HIV测试站点和护理服务定位器是第一个基于位置的搜索工具,可让您搜索当前位置附近的测试服务,住房提供者,保健中心和其他服务提供者。
职业一站式 https://www.careeronestop.org 职业一站式为您的职业探索,培训和工作提供资源
帮助无家可归的退伍军人 https://www.va.gov/homeless 弗吉尼亚州致力于消除退伍军人中的无家可归现象。
透过窥镜 http://lookingglass.org/index.php 透过窥镜 (TLG)是国家认可的中心,为儿童,父母或祖父母有残疾或医疗问题的家庭提供了开创性的研究,培训和服务。
急需药品 http://www.needymeds.org 在药物费用方面寻求帮助。
医学程序 http://www.themedicineprogram.com 医学计划是一个患者倡导组织,它通过美国患者援助计划(PAP)免费或几乎免费为全美国的个人和家庭提供当今可用的多达2500种处方药。
阿肯色州的来源 http://www.arsources.org SOURCES为残疾人,他们的家人和社区提供服务,支持和宣传。
药物滥用和精神卫生服务管理局 https://www.samhsa.gov 药物滥用和精神卫生服务管理局(SAMHSA)是美国卫生与公共服务部内的机构,负责领导公共卫生工作以改善国家的行为健康。
阿肯色州职业教育部 https://arcareereducation.org/home 提供高质量,尖端的CET计划和服务,以使阿肯色州的学生具备最有竞争力的技能,以取得未来的成功。

Resources

Resource Website Address Description
NAMI Arkansas http://namiarkansas.org/home A private, non-profit organization whose mission is to help people living with mental illness, their families, and the community.
Arkansas Autism Foundation http://www.arkansasautism.org Provides general information of interest to the autism community.
Arkansas Autism Resource and Outreach Center (AAROC) http://aaroc.org The mission of the AAROC is to provide Hope, Direction & Support to families of individuals diagnosed with an autism spectrum disorder.
Arkansas State Independent Living Council http://www.ar-silc.org The Arkansas State Independent Living Council is an education, advocacy, and referral agency that works to provide information to the public throughout the state about the Independent Living Philosophy, civil rights, technology and services.
Community Connections http://www.communityconnectionsar.org Community Connections is a non-profit organization in central Arkansas providing extra-curricular activities for children with special needs & support for their families.
Disability Rights Arkansas https://disabilityrightsar.org Disability Rights Arkansas (DRA) is the independent, private, nonprofit organization designated by the Governor of Arkansas to implement the federally funded and authorized Protection and Advocacy systems throughout the state.
Governor’s Council on Developmental Disabilities https://gcdd.ark.org/about The Governor’s Council on Developmental Disabilities strives to provide Arkansans with updates on what is going on in our communities including upcoming events, hot topics, spotlights on self-advocates, and information on new programs & resources.
UA Partners for Inclusive Communities https://uofapartners.uark.edu Partners for Inclusive Communities (Partners) is Arkansas’ University Center on Disabilities. Administratively located within the University of Arkansas College of Education and Health Professions. Partners is a member of the nationwide Association of University Centers on Disabilities – AUCD.
Project AWIN http://www.arsources.org/services/project-awin Project AWIN services are designed to help Arkansas residents with disabilities understand and use the work incentives provided by the Social Security Administration.
iCan – Tools for Life https://ar-ican.org Increasing Capabilities Access Network (iCAN) is connecting Arkansans with the technology they need to help them learn, work, communicate and live more independently.
Behavioral Health Resources (Families Inc.) https://www.familiesinc.net/resource-links Additional Healthcare, Community, and Resource Links for Behavioral Health Providers and Members
Arkansas Disability Coalition https://www.adcpti.org Arkansas Disability Coalition (ADC) is a statewide organization that assists families and individuals with all types of disabilities, providing health-related support, information, resources and training.
Attention Deficit Disorders Association http://www.adda-sr.org Our mission is to: provide and support individuals impacted by ADHD and related conditions and to advocate for the development of community resources.
The Arc of Arkansas http://www.arcark.org The Arc Arkansas provides supports, housing, advocacy, education and leadership to people with disabilities and their families.
Arkansas Rehabilitation Services https://www.arcareereducation.org/about/arkansas-rehabilitation-services To prepare a job-ready, career-bound workforce to meet the needs of Arkansas employers.
Arkansas Homeless Shelter and Supportive Housing https://www.shelterlistings.org/state/arkansas.html Arkansas Shelter Listings Homeless Shelter Listings and Supportive Housing Arkansas List of housing resources we have uncovered: Homeless Shelters, Supportive Housing, Halfway Housing, Transitional Housing, Day Shelters, Residential Alcohol and Drug Treatment Centers.
Center for Parent Information and Resources https://www.parentcenterhub.org Resources supporting the Parent Centers Who Serve Families of Children with Disabilities
Homeless Shelter Directory https://www.homelessshelterdirectory.org The Homeless Shelter Directory provides Homeless Shelters and Homeless Service Organizations. This includes all resources necessary to help the needy.
SSI/SSDI Outreach, Access, and Recovery (SOAR) https://soarworks.prainc.com SOAR seeks to end homelessness through increased access to SSI/SSDI income supports, directly addressing SAMHSA’s assertion: “To recover, people need a safe stable place to live.”
Affordable Rental Housing https://www.hud.gov/topics/rental_assistance Public Housingaffordable apartments for low-income families, the elderly and persons with disabilities.
Feeding America http://www.feedingamerica.org The Feeding America network is the nation’s largest domestic hunger-relief organization. Together with individuals, charities, businesses and government we can end hunger.
Women, Infant and Children (WIC) https://www.fns.usda.gov/wic/about-wic The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children – better known as the WIC Program – serves to safeguard the health of low-income pregnant, postpartum, and breastfeeding women, infants, and children up to age 5 who are at nutritional risk by providing nutritious foods to supplement diets, information on healthy eating including breastfeeding promotion and support, and referrals to health care.
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program https://www.fns.usda.gov/snap/supplemental-nutrition-assistance-program SNAP provides nutrition benefits to supplement the food budget of needy families so they can purchase healthy food and move towards self-sufficiency.
HIV Testing Sites in Arkansas https://www.hiv.gov/locator The HIV Testing Sites & Care Services Locator is a first-of-its-kind, location-based search tool that allows you to search for testing services, housing providers, health centers and other service providers near your current location.
Career OneStop https://www.careeronestop.org Career OneStop your source for career exploration, training & jobs
Help for Homeless Veterans https://www.va.gov/homeless VA is committed to ending homelessness among Veterans.
Through the Looking Glass http://lookingglass.org/index.php Through the Looking Glass (TLG) is a nationally recognized center that has pioneered research, training, and services for families in which a child, parent or grandparent has a disability or medical issue.
Needy Meds http://www.needymeds.org Find help with the cost of medicine.
The Medicine Program http://www.themedicineprogram.com The Medicine Program is a patient advocacy organization helping individuals and families all across America get access to up to 2,500 prescription medications available today for free or nearly free of charge through Patient Assistance Programs (PAPs).
Sources of Arkansas http://www.arsources.org SOURCES provides services, support, and advocacy for individuals with disabilities, their families and the community.
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration https://www.samhsa.gov The Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) is the agency within the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services that leads public health efforts to advance the behavioral health of the nation.
Arkansas Department of Career Education https://arcareereducation.org/home Deliver High Quality, Cutting-edge CET program and services to equip Arkansas students with the most competitive skills for future success.