مصادر

الموارد عنوان موقع ويب وصف
نامي أركنساس http://namiarkansas.org/home منظمة خاصة غير ربحية تتمثل مهمتها في مساعدة الأشخاص الذين يعيشون معها مرض عقليوعائلاتهم والمجتمع.
مؤسسة أركنساس للتوحد http://www.arkansasautism.org يقدم معلومات عامة تهم الخوض تواصل اجتماعي.
مركز الموارد والتوعية للتوحد في أركنساس (AAROC) http://aaroc.org مهمة AAROC هي توفير الأمل والتوجيه والدعم لعائلات الأفراد الذين تم تشخيص إصابتهم بمرض الخوض اضطراب الطيف.
مجلس المعيشة المستقل بولاية أركنساس http://www.ar-silc.org مجلس الحياة المستقلة بولاية أركنساس هو وكالة تعليمية ومناصرة وإحالة تعمل على توفير المعلومات للجمهور في جميع أنحاء الولاية حول فلسفة الحياة المستقلة والحقوق المدنية والتكنولوجيا والخدمات.
اتصالات المجتمع http://www.communityconnectionsar.org Community Connections هي منظمة غير ربحية في وسط أركنساس تقدم أنشطة خارج المنهج للأطفال ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ودعم عائلاتهم.
حقوق المعوقين أركنساس https://disabilityrightsar.org حقوق المعوقين أركنساس (DRA) هي منظمة مستقلة خاصة غير ربحية يعينها حاكم أركنساس لتنفيذ أنظمة الحماية والدعوة الممولة اتحاديًا والمصرح بها في جميع أنحاء الولاية.
مجلس المحافظ للإعاقات النمائية https://gcdd.ark.org/about ال مجلس المحافظ على الإعاقات النمائية تسعى جاهدة لتزويد Arkansans بالتحديثات حول ما يجري في مجتمعاتنا بما في ذلك الأحداث القادمة والموضوعات الساخنة وأضواء كاشفة على المدافعين عن الذات ومعلومات عن البرامج والموارد الجديدة.
شركاء UA للمجتمعات الشاملة https://uofapartners.uark.edu شركاء المجتمعات الشاملة (الشركاء) هو مركز الإعاقة بجامعة أركنساس. تقع إدارياً داخل كلية المهن التعليمية والصحية بجامعة أركنساس. الشركاء هو عضو في الرابطة الوطنية للمراكز الجامعية للإعاقة - AUCD.
مشروع AWIN http://www.arsources.org/services/project-awin مشروع AWIN تم تصميم الخدمات لمساعدة سكان أركنساس المعاقين على فهم واستخدام حوافز العمل التي تقدمها إدارة الضمان الاجتماعي.
iCan - أدوات من أجل الحياة https://ar-ican.org تعمل شبكة الوصول للقدرات المتزايدة (iCAN) على ربط Arkansans بالتقنية التي يحتاجونها لمساعدتهم على التعلم والعمل والتواصل والعيش بشكل أكثر استقلالية.
موارد الصحة السلوكية (عائلات شركة) https://www.familiesinc.net/resource-links روابط إضافية للرعاية الصحية والمجتمع والموارد لمقدمي وأعضاء الصحة السلوكية
تحالف الإعاقة في أركنساس https://www.adcpti.org تحالف الإعاقة في أركنساس (ADC) هي منظمة على مستوى الولاية تساعد العائلات والأفراد في جميع أنواع إعاقات، وتقديم الدعم والمعلومات والموارد والتدريب المتعلقة بالصحة.
جمعية اضطرابات نقص الانتباه http://www.adda-sr.org مهمتنا هي: توفير ودعم الأفراد المتأثرين باضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه والظروف ذات الصلة والدعوة لتنمية موارد المجتمع.
قوس أركنساس https://thearc.org/chapter/the-arc-of-arkansas/ ال قوس أركنساس يوفر الدعم والإسكان والدعوة والتعليم والقيادة للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة وأسرهم.
خدمات إعادة التأهيل في أركنساس https://www.arcareereducation.org/about/arkansas-rehabilitation-services لإعداد قوة عاملة جاهزة للعمل وملزمة بالوظيفة لتلبية احتياجات أرباب العمل في أركنساس.
ملجأ أركنساس للمشردين والإسكان الداعم https://www.shelterlistings.org/state/arkansas.html ملجأ أركنساس القوائم ملجأ مشردين القوائم و داعمة الإسكان أركنساس قائمة من سكن الموارد التي اكتشفناها: مأوى للمشردين, إسكان داعم، في منتصف الطريق الإسكان، انتقالية الإسكان، يوم الملاجئ، ومراكز علاج الكحول والمخدرات السكنية.
مركز معلومات الوالدين والموارد https://www.parentcenterhub.org موارد تدعم مراكز الآباء التي تخدم أسر الأطفال ذوي الإعاقة
دليل مأوى للمشردين https://www.homelessshelterdirectory.org يوفر دليل مأوى المشردين ملاجئ للمشردين ومنظمات خدمة المشردين. وهذا يشمل جميع الموارد اللازمة لمساعدة المحتاجين.
التوعية والوصول والاسترداد (SOAR) SSI / SSDI https://soarworks.prainc.com يسعى SOAR إلى إنهاء التشرد من خلال زيادة الوصول إلى دعم دخل مباحث أمن الدولة / SSDI ، ويتعامل مباشرة مع تأكيد SAMHSA: "للتعافي ، يحتاج الناس إلى مكان آمن مستقر للعيش فيه."
الإسكان الإيجاري بأسعار معقولة https://www.hud.gov/topics/rental_assistance عامة الإسكانشقق بأسعار معقولة للأسر ذات الدخل المنخفض وكبار السن والأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة.
تغذية أمريكا http://www.feedingamerica.org شبكة Feeding America هي أكبر منظمة محلية للإغاثة من الجوع في البلاد. مع الأفراد والجمعيات الخيرية والشركات والحكومة يمكننا القضاء على الجوع.
النساء والرضع والأطفال (WIC) https://www.fns.usda.gov/wic/about-wic يعمل برنامج التغذية التكميلية الخاصة للنساء والرضع والأطفال - المعروف باسم برنامج WIC - على حماية صحة النساء من ذوي الدخل المنخفض من النساء الحوامل وبعد الولادة والمرضعات والرضع والأطفال حتى سن الخامسة المعرضين لمخاطر تغذوية من خلال توفير الأطعمة المغذية للوجبات الغذائية التكميلية ، ومعلومات عن الأكل الصحي بما في ذلك تعزيز ودعم الرضاعة الطبيعية ، والإحالة إلى الرعاية الصحية
برنامج مساعدة التغذية التكميلية https://www.fns.usda.gov/snap/supplemental-nutrition-assistance-program يوفر برنامج SNAP مزايا غذائية لتكملة ميزانية الغذاء للأسر المحتاجة حتى يتمكنوا من شراء طعام صحي والتقدم نحو الاكتفاء الذاتي.
مواقع اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية في أركنساس https://www.hiv.gov/locator محدد مواقع خدمات الرعاية ومواقع اختبار فيروس نقص المناعة البشرية هو أداة بحث تعتمد على الموقع هي الأولى من نوعها تتيح لك البحث عن خدمات الاختبار ومقدمي خدمات الإسكان والمراكز الصحية ومقدمي الخدمات الآخرين بالقرب من موقعك الحالي.
مهنة OneStop https://www.careeronestop.org Career OneStop مصدرك للاستكشاف الوظيفي والتدريب والوظائف
مساعدة قدامى المحاربين المشردين https://www.va.gov/homeless تلتزم VA بإنهاء التشرد بين قدامى المحاربين.
من خلال النظرة الزجاجية http://lookingglass.org/index.php من خلال النظرة الزجاجية (TLG) هو مركز معترف به على المستوى الوطني كان رائدًا في البحث والتدريب والخدمات للعائلات التي يعاني فيها الطفل أو الوالد أو الجد من إعاقة أو مشكلة طبية.
مدس المحتاجين http://www.needymeds.org ابحث عن مساعدة في تكلفة الدواء.
برنامج الطب http://www.themedicineprogram.com برنامج الطب هو منظمة للدفاع عن المرضى تساعد الأفراد والعائلات في جميع أنحاء أمريكا على الوصول إلى ما يصل إلى 2500 وصفة طبية متاحة اليوم مجانًا أو شبه مجانية من خلال برامج مساعدة المرضى (PAPs).
مصادر أركنساس http://www.arsources.org تقدم SOURCES الخدمات والدعم والمناصرة للأفراد ذوي الإعاقة وأسرهم والمجتمع.
إدارة خدمات تعاطي المخدرات والصحة العقلية https://www.samhsa.gov إدارة خدمات إساءة استخدام العقاقير والصحة العقلية (SAMHSA) هي وكالة داخل وزارة الصحة والخدمات الإنسانية الأمريكية التي تقود جهود الصحة العامة للنهوض بالصحة السلوكية للأمة.
قسم أركنساس للتعليم الوظيفي https://arcareereducation.org/home تقديم برامج وخدمات عالية الجودة ومتطورة في مجال CET لتزويد طلاب أركنساس بالمهارات الأكثر تنافسية لتحقيق النجاح في المستقبل.

Resources

Resource Website Address Description
NAMI Arkansas http://namiarkansas.org/home A private, non-profit organization whose mission is to help people living with mental illness, their families, and the community.
Arkansas Autism Foundation http://www.arkansasautism.org Provides general information of interest to the autism community.
Arkansas Autism Resource and Outreach Center (AAROC) http://aaroc.org The mission of the AAROC is to provide Hope, Direction & Support to families of individuals diagnosed with an autism spectrum disorder.
Arkansas State Independent Living Council http://www.ar-silc.org The Arkansas State Independent Living Council is an education, advocacy, and referral agency that works to provide information to the public throughout the state about the Independent Living Philosophy, civil rights, technology and services.
Community Connections http://www.communityconnectionsar.org Community Connections is a non-profit organization in central Arkansas providing extra-curricular activities for children with special needs & support for their families.
Disability Rights Arkansas https://disabilityrightsar.org Disability Rights Arkansas (DRA) is the independent, private, nonprofit organization designated by the Governor of Arkansas to implement the federally funded and authorized Protection and Advocacy systems throughout the state.
Governor’s Council on Developmental Disabilities https://gcdd.ark.org/about The Governor’s Council on Developmental Disabilities strives to provide Arkansans with updates on what is going on in our communities including upcoming events, hot topics, spotlights on self-advocates, and information on new programs & resources.
UA Partners for Inclusive Communities https://uofapartners.uark.edu Partners for Inclusive Communities (Partners) is Arkansas’ University Center on Disabilities. Administratively located within the University of Arkansas College of Education and Health Professions. Partners is a member of the nationwide Association of University Centers on Disabilities – AUCD.
Project AWIN http://www.arsources.org/services/project-awin Project AWIN services are designed to help Arkansas residents with disabilities understand and use the work incentives provided by the Social Security Administration.
iCan – Tools for Life https://ar-ican.org Increasing Capabilities Access Network (iCAN) is connecting Arkansans with the technology they need to help them learn, work, communicate and live more independently.
Behavioral Health Resources (Families Inc.) https://www.familiesinc.net/resource-links Additional Healthcare, Community, and Resource Links for Behavioral Health Providers and Members
Arkansas Disability Coalition https://www.adcpti.org Arkansas Disability Coalition (ADC) is a statewide organization that assists families and individuals with all types of disabilities, providing health-related support, information, resources and training.
Attention Deficit Disorders Association http://www.adda-sr.org Our mission is to: provide and support individuals impacted by ADHD and related conditions and to advocate for the development of community resources.
The Arc of Arkansas http://www.arcark.org The Arc Arkansas provides supports, housing, advocacy, education and leadership to people with disabilities and their families.
Arkansas Rehabilitation Services https://www.arcareereducation.org/about/arkansas-rehabilitation-services To prepare a job-ready, career-bound workforce to meet the needs of Arkansas employers.
Arkansas Homeless Shelter and Supportive Housing https://www.shelterlistings.org/state/arkansas.html Arkansas Shelter Listings Homeless Shelter Listings and Supportive Housing Arkansas List of housing resources we have uncovered: Homeless Shelters, Supportive Housing, Halfway Housing, Transitional Housing, Day Shelters, Residential Alcohol and Drug Treatment Centers.
Center for Parent Information and Resources https://www.parentcenterhub.org Resources supporting the Parent Centers Who Serve Families of Children with Disabilities
Homeless Shelter Directory https://www.homelessshelterdirectory.org The Homeless Shelter Directory provides Homeless Shelters and Homeless Service Organizations. This includes all resources necessary to help the needy.
SSI/SSDI Outreach, Access, and Recovery (SOAR) https://soarworks.prainc.com SOAR seeks to end homelessness through increased access to SSI/SSDI income supports, directly addressing SAMHSA’s assertion: “To recover, people need a safe stable place to live.”
Affordable Rental Housing https://www.hud.gov/topics/rental_assistance Public Housingaffordable apartments for low-income families, the elderly and persons with disabilities.
Feeding America http://www.feedingamerica.org The Feeding America network is the nation’s largest domestic hunger-relief organization. Together with individuals, charities, businesses and government we can end hunger.
Women, Infant and Children (WIC) https://www.fns.usda.gov/wic/about-wic The Special Supplemental Nutrition Program for Women, Infants, and Children – better known as the WIC Program – serves to safeguard the health of low-income pregnant, postpartum, and breastfeeding women, infants, and children up to age 5 who are at nutritional risk by providing nutritious foods to supplement diets, information on healthy eating including breastfeeding promotion and support, and referrals to health care.
Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program https://www.fns.usda.gov/snap/supplemental-nutrition-assistance-program SNAP provides nutrition benefits to supplement the food budget of needy families so they can purchase healthy food and move towards self-sufficiency.
HIV Testing Sites in Arkansas https://www.hiv.gov/locator The HIV Testing Sites & Care Services Locator is a first-of-its-kind, location-based search tool that allows you to search for testing services, housing providers, health centers and other service providers near your current location.
Career OneStop https://www.careeronestop.org Career OneStop your source for career exploration, training & jobs
Help for Homeless Veterans https://www.va.gov/homeless VA is committed to ending homelessness among Veterans.
Through the Looking Glass http://lookingglass.org/index.php Through the Looking Glass (TLG) is a nationally recognized center that has pioneered research, training, and services for families in which a child, parent or grandparent has a disability or medical issue.
Needy Meds http://www.needymeds.org Find help with the cost of medicine.
The Medicine Program http://www.themedicineprogram.com The Medicine Program is a patient advocacy organization helping individuals and families all across America get access to up to 2,500 prescription medications available today for free or nearly free of charge through Patient Assistance Programs (PAPs).
Sources of Arkansas http://www.arsources.org SOURCES provides services, support, and advocacy for individuals with disabilities, their families and the community.
Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration https://www.samhsa.gov The Substance Abuse and Mental Health Services Administration (SAMHSA) is the agency within the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services that leads public health efforts to advance the behavioral health of the nation.
Arkansas Department of Career Education https://arcareereducation.org/home Deliver High Quality, Cutting-edge CET program and services to equip Arkansas students with the most competitive skills for future success.